custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crimson apartments! At The Crimson Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
05/06/2024

The leasing department blew this search out of the ball park with their quick responses, profesional insight, and let’s face it; Lexi is a gem to work with. Thank you all for getting me settled into my huge one bedroom apartment overlooking the court yard. Love it here. GG

Scott did a phenomenal job at helping me get my maintenance orders done quickly, I appreciate him and all the time he’s spent and still spending helping to fix up my apartment

J
03/02/2024

I love living at the Crimson Apartments, The leasing office has been so helpful and kind they treat you like a friend and a part of the community. I feel safe and happy living here, My neighbors I have met are all friendly and kind. The grounds are kept clean and people with pets are respectful and clean up. Its a great place to live I recommend the crimson to everyone

A
02/20/2024

Incredible office staff and maintenance staff!

D
12/02/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
The Maintenance guys Scott & James are very helpful. I’ve had a few maixtenance issues happen hear at my apt with a furnace and carpet and etc.. Thank you guys for all your hard work. You guys are great!! -Crimson Resident.!! 🙏

H
11/09/2023

Verified Resident

Burnt out burner
The maintenance man at this facility are outstanding! They worked me into their schedule, so that I was able to cook my granddaughter her spaghetti! Thanks guys!

d
10/11/2023

We sincerely appreciate your prompt and valuable assistance with our new fridge and oven. Your exceptional service exceeded our expectations, and we are truly grateful for your assistance. Thank you for being the best! Maintenance

H
09/06/2023

Seems really nice! Just got a tour but there's plenty of room for pets to run around, BBQ, and pretty spacious. I think the pool is not open at the moment because of a plumbing problem or something unfortunately. But everything else seems awesome!

T
09/01/2023

Verified Resident

Love this complex!
Amazing, clean, modern & overall great! Has everything you could want/need or look for!

m
08/28/2023

It’s great.


Call Us
(855) 481-6152
Address
4652 South 700 East
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed